November

Michelle Nicolle Quartet

Wed, 20 November 2019

Michelle Nicolle Quartet

“a singer born to sing, born to charm, enlighten and seduce through music.” - Kurt Elling

Mahalia Barnes + The Soul Mates

Thu, 21 November 2019 - Fri, 22 November 2019

Mahalia Barnes + The Soul Mates

This powerhouse soul and blues vocalist has jaws dropping every time she picks up a mic.

Taylor Sheridan

Sat, 23 November 2019

Taylor Sheridan

Soulfully acoustic with influences from Stevie Wonder all the way to James Taylor.

Cookin' On 3 Burners

Sun, 24 November 2019

Cookin' On 3 Burners

Joining the dots between deep funk, raw soul, organ jazz, hip-hop and boogaloo.

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

Wed, 27 November 2019

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

This popular 7-piece tribute band plays Santana classics with precision and Latino fire.

Dave Graney & the MistLY

Thu, 28 November 2019

Dave Graney & the MistLY

Playing songs from across their career and also nods to artists who have inspired them.

Rita Satch

Fri, 29 November 2019

Rita Satch

Outstanding young vocalist Rita Satch presents the classic songs of the great Nancy Wilson.

Grace Knight

Sat, 30 November 2019

Grace Knight

The first 40 years

December

MYSTIFY: The Songbook of INXS

Wed, 04 December 2019

MYSTIFY: The Songbook of INXS

Performed by 2005 Australian Idol and 2019 The Voice Finalist, Lee Harding

Russell Morris

Thu, 05 December 2019

Russell Morris

Australian singer-songwriter who had five Australian Top 10 singles during the 1960s and 1970s.

Renee Geyer

Fri, 06 December 2019

Renee Geyer

That gritty, powerful voice is emotive and instantly recognisable.

Karise Eden

Sat, 07 December 2019 - Sun, 08 December 2019

Karise Eden

These shows are sold out.

Jarrod Lawson

Wed, 11 December 2019 - Sun, 15 December 2019

Jarrod Lawson

Soul sensation: American pianist and singer Jarrod Lawson with his original ensemble.

Jackie Bornstein: Dear Billie

Wed, 18 December 2019

Jackie Bornstein: Dear Billie

Jackie pays homage to one of the greatest jazz singers of all time; Billie Holiday.

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

Thu, 19 December 2019

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

This popular 7-piece tribute band plays Santana classics with precision and Latino fire.

Ben Hazlewood

Fri, 20 December 2019

Ben Hazlewood

A rare artist with a voice powerful enough to captivate almost completely on its own.

The Black Sorrows

Sat, 21 December 2019

The Black Sorrows

The Best of Hold On To Me and Harley & Rose

The Black Sorrows

Sun, 22 December 2019

The Black Sorrows

Citizen John & beyond

January

The Benito Gonzalez Trio

Wed, 22 January 2020 - Sun, 26 January 2020

The Benito Gonzalez Trio

Some of America's best musicians celebrate the music and legacy of jazz legend McCoy Tyner