June

Van Hunt

Wed, 19 June 2019 - Thu, 20 June 2019

Van Hunt

For the first time in Australia

Taylor Sheridan

Fri, 21 June 2019

Taylor Sheridan

Soulfully acoustic with influences from Stevie Wonder all the way to James Taylor.

STYLUS

Sat, 22 June 2019

STYLUS

Australia's most prestigious 70's soul/R&B group is back!

Támar Davis

Sun, 23 June 2019

Támar Davis

Returns for the first time since mesmerising 2018 performances in front of The New Power Generation

Támar Davis

Wed, 26 June 2019 - Thu, 27 June 2019

Támar Davis

Returns for the first time since mesmerising 2018 performances in front of The New Power Generation

Jack Jones

Fri, 28 June 2019

Jack Jones

This event is Sold Out!

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

Sat, 29 June 2019

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

This popular 7-piece tribute band plays Santana classics with precision and Latino fire.

Sarah Maclaine

Sun, 30 June 2019

Sarah Maclaine

Sarah Maclaine constantly delights audiences with her eclectic repertoire of jazz, pop and R&B.

July

Allan Harris

Wed, 03 July 2019 - Sun, 07 July 2019

Allan Harris

With the voice of Nat King Cole and the guitar playing of George Benson, Allan Harris inspires.

N'Dambi

Wed, 10 July 2019 - Sun, 14 July 2019

N'Dambi

Grammy-nominee, Erykah Badu/Snarky Puppy collaborator - this neo-soul songstress is not to be missed

Barney McAll: Ashes reveal Ghosts

Wed, 17 July 2019

Barney McAll: Ashes reveal Ghosts

Playing newly composed music written as a result of being alive in 2019 & attempting to stay awake.

Off The Leash

Thu, 18 July 2019

Off The Leash

An 11-piece excitement machine, playing the R&B/funk/soul repertoire of Tower Of Power.

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

Fri, 19 July 2019

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

This popular 7-piece tribute band plays Santana classics with precision and Latino fire.

Grand WaZoo

Sat, 20 July 2019

Grand WaZoo

Celebrating 38 Years of soul music entertainment!

Iaki Vallejo

Sun, 21 July 2019

Iaki Vallejo

Charisma and power are key words to describe Iaki's stage presence. Don't miss this EP Launch.

Sasha Masakowski

Wed, 24 July 2019 - Sun, 28 July 2019

Sasha Masakowski

"Among the most innovative musicians coming out of New Orleans to date" - DownBeat Magazine

The Jake Amy Septet

Wed, 31 July 2019

The Jake Amy Septet

Think Steve Coleman's Black Science mixed with Ornette Coleman's Free Jazz.

August

The Emma Gilmartin Quartet

Thu, 01 August 2019

The Emma Gilmartin Quartet

Emma Gilmartin has gained a reputation as one of Australia's most talented jazz vocalists.

ALBARE iTD All Stars

Wed, 07 August 2019 - Sun, 11 August 2019

ALBARE iTD All Stars

Opening the Latin Jazz Festival: ALBARE iTD All Stars

Nestor Torres Ft Silvano Monasterios

Wed, 14 August 2019 - Sun, 18 August 2019

Nestor Torres Ft Silvano Monasterios

Presenting highlights from Latin Grammy nominated Jazz Flute Traditions.

Sofía Rei

Wed, 21 August 2019 - Sun, 25 August 2019

Sofía Rei

One of the most passionate, and inventive musicians on the current New York music scene.

Andy Sugg with TTTenor

Wed, 28 August 2019

Andy Sugg with TTTenor

What could be better than a jazz combo fronted by a tenor saxophone? Easy ... one fronted by three!

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

Thu, 29 August 2019

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

This popular 7-piece tribute band plays Santana classics with precision and Latino fire.

Russell Morris

Fri, 30 August 2019

Russell Morris

Aria Hall of Fame inductee, #1 selling platinum artist, Australian Icon!

September

Ross Wilson

Sun, 01 September 2019

Ross Wilson

Fathers Day dinner with the Cool Daddy himself.

Renee Geyer

Fri, 06 September 2019

Renee Geyer

That gritty, powerful voice is emotive and instantly recognisable.

Grand WaZoo

Sat, 07 September 2019

Grand WaZoo

Springtime Soul Extravaganza

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

Sun, 08 September 2019

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

This popular 7-piece tribute band plays Santana classics with precision and Latino fire.

October

Karen Lee Andrews

Thu, 17 October 2019 - Fri, 18 October 2019

Karen Lee Andrews

An exceptional blend of American Blues and Soul.