January

The Benito Gonzalez Trio

Wed, 22 January 2020 - Sun, 26 January 2020

The Benito Gonzalez Trio

Some of the world's best musicians celebrate the music and legacy of jazz legend McCoy Tyner

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

Wed, 29 January 2020

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

This popular 7-piece tribute band plays Santana classics with precision and Latino fire.

Jeff Duff - 'Bowie Unzipped’

Thu, 30 January 2020 - Sat, 01 February 2020

Jeff Duff - 'Bowie Unzipped’

Australian rock / pop star Jeff Duff re-interprets the iconic songs of David Bowie.

February

Joe Chindamo - THE PIANO

Tue, 04 February 2020 - Wed, 05 February 2020

Joe Chindamo - THE PIANO

Described as one of the best jazz pianists in the world, though his art transcends jazz; having ...

Tex Perkins & Matt Walker

Thu, 06 February 2020 - Fri, 07 February 2020

Tex Perkins & Matt Walker

Tex Perkins has played a key role in Australian music

Renee Geyer

Sat, 08 February 2020

Renee Geyer

That gritty, powerful voice is emotive and instantly recognisable.

Joe Chindamo - THE PIANO

Tue, 11 February 2020 - Wed, 12 February 2020

Joe Chindamo - THE PIANO

Described as one of the best jazz pianists in the world, though his art transcends jazz; having ...

Mahalia Barnes + The Soul Mates

Thu, 13 February 2020 - Fri, 14 February 2020

Mahalia Barnes + The Soul Mates

This powerhouse soul and blues vocalist has jaws dropping every time she picks up a mic.

Karise Eden

Sat, 15 February 2020

Karise Eden

Returning to Bird's to share one of the nation's most treasured voices.

Joe Chindamo - THE PIANO

Wed, 19 February 2020

Joe Chindamo - THE PIANO

Described as one of the best jazz pianists in the world, though his art transcends jazz; having ...

Broderick Smith

Thu, 20 February 2020

Broderick Smith

In a special intimate performance, Brod is accompanied by long-time collaborator, Richard Tankard

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

Fri, 21 February 2020

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

This popular 7-piece tribute band plays Santana classics with precision and Latino fire.

Russell Morris

Sat, 22 February 2020

Russell Morris

Australian singer-songwriter who had five Australian Top 10 singles during the 1960s and 1970s.

Joseph Tawadros

Tue, 25 February 2020 - Sat, 29 February 2020

Joseph Tawadros

The Art of the Oud

March

Grand WaZoo

Sat, 07 March 2020

Grand WaZoo

Australia's premier 13 piece Soul Legends return with a "Long Weekend Soul Spectacular"

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Thu, 12 March 2020 - Sun, 15 March 2020

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Don't miss this Rock & Roll, and Modern Drummer Hall of Fame artist with his incredible band!

April

Grand WaZoo

Sat, 18 April 2020

Grand WaZoo

Songs of the Soul Generation (60s-70s)

May

The John Montesante Dectet

Fri, 22 May 2020

The John Montesante Dectet

From Blue Note to Bebop - Featuring Fem Belling & Craig Schneider

June

Grand WaZoo

Sat, 20 June 2020

Grand WaZoo

60s - 70s Warming Winter Soul Show