October

Nathan Haines & Jonathan Crayford

Sat, 19 October 2019

Nathan Haines & Jonathan Crayford

Two of New Zealand's most respected and Internationally acclaimed musicians join forces.

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

Sun, 20 October 2019

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

This popular 7-piece tribute band plays Santana classics with precision and Latino fire.

HARRIET TUBMAN

Wed, 23 October 2019 - Sun, 27 October 2019

HARRIET TUBMAN

Pure, liberated musical expression - a deep and soulful meditation on the concept of freedom.

Jackie Bornstein: Dear Billie

Wed, 30 October 2019

Jackie Bornstein: Dear Billie

Jackie pays homage to one of the greatest jazz singers of all time; Billie Holiday.

The Emma Gilmartin Quartet

Thu, 31 October 2019

The Emma Gilmartin Quartet

Emma Gilmartin has gained a reputation as one of Australia's most talented jazz vocalists.

November

Renee Geyer

Fri, 01 November 2019

Renee Geyer

That gritty, powerful voice is emotive and instantly recognisable.

Marcus Elvis Jackson

Sun, 03 November 2019

Marcus Elvis Jackson

With Elvis' height, vocal range, and movements, you would think The King is here.

Keyon Harrold

Wed, 06 November 2019 - Sun, 10 November 2019

Keyon Harrold

Sweeping and cinematic, his music draws on jazz, classical, rock, blues, and hip hop to create...

Nichaud Fitzgibbon

Wed, 13 November 2019

Nichaud Fitzgibbon

Don't miss this singer with a rich, sultry voice and an unforced, yet commanding delivery.

KPS Jam

Thu, 14 November 2019

KPS Jam

Don't miss this old school funk and R&B show! 

Yvette Johansson

Sat, 16 November 2019

Yvette Johansson

One of Melbourne’s most respected & endearing vocalists presents Michael Jackson Unplugged

Iaki Vallejo

Sun, 17 November 2019

Iaki Vallejo

Iaki returns with her powerful, warm voice and Afro-Colombian fusion sound.

Michelle Nicolle Quartet

Wed, 20 November 2019

Michelle Nicolle Quartet

“a singer born to sing, born to charm, enlighten and seduce through music.” - Kurt Elling

Taylor Sheridan

Sat, 23 November 2019

Taylor Sheridan

Soulfully acoustic with influences from Stevie Wonder all the way to James Taylor.

Cookin' On 3 Burners

Sun, 24 November 2019

Cookin' On 3 Burners

Joining the dots between deep funk, raw soul, organ jazz, hip-hop and boogaloo.

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

Wed, 27 November 2019

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

This popular 7-piece tribute band plays Santana classics with precision and Latino fire.

Dave Graney & the MistLY

Thu, 28 November 2019

Dave Graney & the MistLY

Playing songs from across their career and also nods to artists who have inspired them.

Rita Satch

Fri, 29 November 2019

Rita Satch

Outstanding young vocalist Rita Satch presents the classic songs of the great Nancy Wilson.

December

MYSTIFY: The Songbook of INXS

Wed, 04 December 2019

MYSTIFY: The Songbook of INXS

Performed by 2005 Australian Idol and 2019 The Voice Finalist, Lee Harding

Russell Morris

Thu, 05 December 2019

Russell Morris

Australian singer-songwriter who had five Australian Top 10 singles during the 1960s and 1970s.

Renee Geyer

Fri, 06 December 2019

Renee Geyer

That gritty, powerful voice is emotive and instantly recognisable.

Jarrod Lawson

Wed, 11 December 2019 - Sun, 15 December 2019

Jarrod Lawson

Soul sensation: American pianist and singer Jarrod Lawson with his original ensemble.

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

Thu, 19 December 2019

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

This popular 7-piece tribute band plays Santana classics with precision and Latino fire.