Upcoming Shows

Renee Geyer

Fri, 20 May 2022

Renee Geyer

That gritty, powerful voice is emotive and instantly recognisable.

CJ Commerford & The Supertones

Sat, 21 May 2022

CJ Commerford & The Supertones

Blues-soul sound written with deep love and grounding connection to vintage music

Dave Hole

Fri, 27 May 2022

Dave Hole

"Slide guitar fanatics ... prepare to hear your jaw hitting the floor." - BILLBOARD

Grand WaZoo

Sat, 28 May 2022

Grand WaZoo

Soul music spectacular

Emily Williams - One Diva

Fri, 3 June 2022

Emily Williams - One Diva

Taking on the classic hits of Whitney Houston, Aretha Franklin, Donna Summer, Diana Ross...

Yacht Rock Revival

Sat, 4 June 2022

Yacht Rock Revival

Paying tribute to the smoothest songs of the 70's

The Badloves

Fri, 10 June 2022

The Badloves

The band behind hits "Green Limousine", "Lost", "Caroline", "Slave", "Barefoot Bride" and "Memphis"

Albare & Co

Sat, 11 June 2022

Albare & Co

Don't miss Albare, Phil Rex, Steve Sedergreen, Mat Jodrell and Felix Bloxsom together on stage.

John Montesante Dectet

Fri, 17 June 2022

John Montesante Dectet

Featuring Mel Searle, Craig Schneider in all-star ensemble

Fleetwood Max

Sat, 18 June 2022

Fleetwood Max

The sounds of Fleetwood Mac

Russell Morris

Fri, 24 June 2022

Russell Morris

ARIA Hall of Fame inductee, #1 selling Platinum artist, Australian Icon!

Groove Dimension

Sat, 25 June 2022

Groove Dimension

Don't miss this 9 piece band laying down select standards of 70s funk, R&B, disco, and soul grooves

Marcus Elvis Jackson and The Treblettes

Sat, 2 July 2022

Marcus Elvis Jackson and The Treblettes

With Elvis' height, vocal range, and movements, you would think The King is here.

Wendy Matthews

Thu, 7 July 2022

Wendy Matthews

Wendy's music is in more than 1 million homes in Australia.

Amadou Suso & Friends

Fri, 8 July 2022

Amadou Suso & Friends

The kora originated in Gambia 750 years ago and Amadou is a direct descendant of the first...

Emma Pask

Sat, 9 July 2022

Emma Pask

One of Australia's favourite jazz vocalists with her band, direct from Sydney.

Kate Ceberano

Thu, 14 July 2022

Kate Ceberano

A most diverse and creative tour-de-force, possessing one of the great voices of her generation

Jeff Duff - 'Bowie Unzipped’

Fri, 15 - Sat, 16 July 2022

Jeff Duff - 'Bowie Unzipped’

Australian rock / pop star Jeff Duff re-interprets the iconic songs of David Bowie.

The Syncopators Present

Fri, 22 July 2022

The Syncopators Present

A Tribute to Louis Armstrong and Ella Fitzgerald, with Yvette Johansson

Rita Satch

Sat, 23 July 2022

Rita Satch

An unforgettable presence in Australia's neo-soul movement

Joe Chindamo Trio

Fri, 29 July 2022

Joe Chindamo Trio

with Chris Hale on bass and Danny Fischer on drums

Thando

Sat, 30 July 2022

Thando

With her breakthrough single 'Numb' featuring REMI, Thando has since gone on to open for Maxwell...

Russell Morris

Thu, 4 August 2022

Russell Morris

ARIA Hall of Fame inductee, #1 selling Platinum artist, Australian Icon!

Renee Geyer

Fri, 5 August 2022

Renee Geyer

That gritty, powerful voice is emotive and instantly recognisable.

Grand WaZoo

Sat, 6 August 2022

Grand WaZoo

An evening of timeless soul music from the 60s-70s

Off The Leash

Fri, 12 August 2022

Off The Leash

An 11-piece excitement machine, playing the R&B/funk/soul repertoire of Tower Of Power.

Ramble Tamble

Sat, 13 August 2022

Ramble Tamble

The Australian Creedence Show

Yacht Rock Revival

Fri, 19 August 2022

Yacht Rock Revival

Paying tribute to the smoothest songs of the 70's

Mucho Mambo

Sat, 20 August 2022

Mucho Mambo

An explosive 13 piece Latin big band featuring Australia's best Latin & Jazz musicians

Steve Sedergreen Trio

Sat, 10 September 2022

Steve Sedergreen Trio

with James Clark and Andrew Swann

Kevin Borich Express

Sat, 17 September 2022

Kevin Borich Express

Having toured, performed with or supported names like Santana, AC/DC, Taj Mahal, Living Colour ...

Mahalia Barnes + The Soul Mates

Thu, 22 September 2022

Mahalia Barnes + The Soul Mates

This powerhouse soul and blues vocalist has jaws dropping every time she picks up a mic

Soul Sacrifice

Fri, 30 September 2022

Soul Sacrifice

This popular 7-piece tribute band plays Santana classics with precision and Latino fire.

Fleetwood Max

Fri, 7 October 2022

Fleetwood Max

The sounds of Fleetwood Mac

Grace Knight

Sat, 22 October 2022

Grace Knight

The first 40 years

Beatles Legacy

Sat, 12 November 2022

Beatles Legacy

Performing masterpieces from Paul, John, George, Ringo and Beyond

Jeff Duff's Spinning Wheel

Fri, 18 - Sat, 19 November 2022

Jeff Duff's Spinning Wheel

The Music of Chicago and Blood Sweat & Tears

Ross Wilson and the Peaceniks

Fri, 25 November 2022

Ross Wilson and the Peaceniks

Mr Eagle Rock is one of Australian rock music's most enduring and lauded talents.

James Morrison In Concert

Fri, 2 - Sat, 3 December 2022

James Morrison In Concert

Renowned globally as one of the finest jazz players of his generation.