Upcoming Shows

Emma Pask

Sat, 27 April 2024

Emma Pask

One of Australia's favourite jazz vocalists with her band, direct from Sydney.

Taxiride

Sat, 4 May 2024

Taxiride

25 years of Taxiride

Mark Wilkinson

Fri, 10 May 2024

Mark Wilkinson

Craft Music presents Mark Wilkinson with special guests.

David Bridie

Sat, 11 May 2024

David Bridie

David Bridie is one of the true individualists and innovators of Australian music

80's Brat Pack

Thu, 16 May 2024

80's Brat Pack

The 80s Brat pack will take u back to the future & get you swinging!

Andrew De Silva's Dedication to Prince

Fri, 17 May 2024

Andrew De Silva's Dedication to Prince

With ARIA award winner and leading member of R&B group CDB, Andrew De Silva and his incredible band.

Grand WaZoo

Sat, 18 May 2024

Grand WaZoo

Grand WaZoo : Oz Soul Kings Return

Extasy Morricone

Thu, 23 May 2024

Extasy Morricone

A jazz-infused celebration of one of the world’s most adventurous film composers, Ennio Morricone.

Lake Minnetonka: The Melbourneapolis Sound

Fri, 24 May 2024

Lake Minnetonka: The Melbourneapolis Sound

Lake Minnetonka is the funk juggernaut forging a Melbourne take on the Minneapolis Sound.

Normie Rowe

Sat, 25 May 2024

Normie Rowe

Normie is an Australian treasure and the consummate entertainer.

Keyon Harrold

Wed, 29 May - Sat, 1 June 2024

Keyon Harrold

Keyon Harrold: A world-class trumpeter.

Ross Wilson

Thu, 6 - Fri, 7 June 2024

Ross Wilson

Ross Wilson - 50 Years of hits tour

Jemma Cher

Sat, 8 June 2024

Jemma Cher

Jemma's vocal range and effortless tone bring something special to Jazz, Gospel and R&B repertoires.

Promises Promises Janet Ross-Fahy

Sat, 15 June 2024

Promises Promises Janet Ross-Fahy

Janet Ross-Fahy celebrates the songs of Burt Bacharach and Hal David.